Delegates:

Total: 57
Adirondack Joyce Miller millerja@sunyacc.edu
Albany Rebecca Nous rnous@albany.edu
BSC Amy Rockwell rockwead@buffalostate.edu
Binghamton Aleshia Huber hubera@binghamton.edu
Brockport Erin Sharwell e
Broome Amanda Hollister hollisteraj@sunybroome.edu
Canton Cori Wilhelm wilhelmc@canton.edu
Cayuga Judith Campanella campanella@cayuga-cc.edu
Ceramics Mechele Romanchock romanchockm@alfred.edu
Clinton Catherine Figlioli catherine.figlioli@clinton.edu
Cobleskill April Davies daviesac@cobleskill.edu
Corning Erin Wilburn ewilburn@corning-cc.edu
Cortland James FitzGerald james.fitzgerald@cortland.edu
Delhi Jennifer Collins collinjg@delhi.edu
Downstate Violet Price violet.price@downstate.edu
Dutchess Tom Trinchera trincher@sunydutchess.edu
ESC Sarah Morehouse sarah.morehouse@esc.edu
ESF Jane Verostek jmveros@esf.edu
Erie Justin Cronise cronisej@ecc.edu
FIT NJ Bradeen nj_bradeen@fitnyc.edu
Farmingdale State Megan Margino marginma@farmingdale.edu
Finger Lakes April Broughton april.broughton@flcc.edu
Fredonia Sara Parme sara.parme@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Daniel Towne daniel.towne@fmcc.edu
Genesee Cindy Hagelberger cshagelberger@genesee.edu
Geneseo Leah Root rootl@geneseo.edu
Herkimer ALFRED BEROWSKI berowskfj@herkimer.edu
Hudson Valley Katie Jezik k.jezik@hvcc.edu
Jamestown Cynthia McKane CynthiaMcKane@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Carleen Huxley chuxley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mohawk Valley Jocelyn Ireland jireland@mvcc.edu
Monroe Andrea Kingston akingston4@monroecc.edu
Morrisville Adam Saunders saundear@morrisville.edu
Nassau Christine Faraday Christine.Faraday@ncc.edu
Niagara Jeanne Tuohey tuohey@niagaracc.suny.edu
OLIS Karen Gardner-Athey karen.gardner-athey@suny.edu
Old Westbury Jason Kaloudis kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu
Oneonta Cheng Cheng cheng.cheng@oneonta.edu
Oneonta Sarah Karas sarah.karas@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Lisa Hoff l.m.hoff@sunyocc.edu
Optometry Jill Locascio jlocascio@sunyopt.edu
Orange Nancy Murillo nancymurillo@sunyorange.edu
Oswego Morgan Bond morgan.bond@oswego.edu
Plattsburgh Michelle Toth tothmm@plattsburgh.edu
Potsdam Jennifer Jeffery jefferja@potsdam.edu
Purchase Carrie Marten carrie.marten@purchase.edu
Rockland Sarah Levy slevy@sunyrockland.edu
SUNYIT Rebecca Hewitt hewittr@sunypoly.edu
Schenectady David Moore mooreds@sunysccc.edu
Stony Brook Jennifer DeVito jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk Joan Cook cookj@sunysuffolk.edu
Sullivan Evangela Oates eoates@sunysullivan.edu
TC3 Karla Block kjb@tc3.edu
UB Frederick Stoss fstoss@buffalo.edu
Ulster Marla Gruner grunerm@sunyulster.edu
Upstate Kimberly Nolan nolanki@upstate.edu
Westchester Rebecca Steere rebecca.steere@sunywcc.edu